AMZ SPARK

AMZ SPARK Contact information, map and directions, contact form, opening hours, services, ratings, photos, videos and announcements from AMZ SPARK, Advertising/Marketing, Karachi.

06/05/2024

๐ŸŽฏ๐ƒ๐จ ๐˜๐จ๐ฎ ๐–๐š๐ง๐ญ ๐“๐จ ๐”๐ญ๐ข๐ฅ๐ข๐ณ๐ž ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐’๐ž๐š๐ซ๐œ๐ก ๐๐ฎ๐ž๐ซ๐ฒ ๐๐ž๐ซ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ๐ฆ๐š๐ง๐œ๐ž ๐‘๐ž๐ฉ๐จ๐ซ๐ญ ๐„๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐ข๐ฏ๐ž๐ฅ๐ฒ?

๐ŸŽฏ๐€๐ง๐ ๐–๐š๐ง๐ญ ๐ญ๐จ ๐‹๐ž๐Ÿ๐ญ ๐˜๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐‚๐จ๐ฆ๐ฉ๐ž๐ญ๐ข๐ญ๐จ๐ซ๐ฌ ๐๐ž๐ก๐ข๐ง๐!!

๐…๐จ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐จ๐ฐ ๐“๐ก๐ž๐ฌ๐ž ๐’๐ข๐ฆ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ž ๐’๐ญ๐ž๐ฉ๐ฌ.

โœ…Go to Search Query Performance report.
โœ…Select the date range of last week.
โœ…If you want to download the data into Excel instead of doing it โœ…through Seller Central so you can download it too. It's your choice.
โœ…Check those Search Queries that have a low Brand Impression Share % & high Brand Purchases Share %.
โœ…These are your golden ones to utilize now. Because the purchases are already high & you are not showing properly on them.
โœ…What you can do next. Go & see your Ad Rank on these particular Search Queries manually or through any tool.
โœ…If the Ad Rank is not visible on TOS. It's the right time to start bidding high on these Search Queries.
โœ…In this way, you can easily increase your Brand Impression Share % on these Search Queries.
โœ…Monitor your performance on Week over Week basis.

๐ŸŽฏUtilize this Golden Hack.

๐ŸŽฏLet me know in the comments if you are doing it already.

๐‚๐ก๐ž๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ.
๐€๐ฆ๐š๐ณ๐จ๐ง ๐๐๐‚ ๐’๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐ž๐ ๐ข๐ฌ๐ญ
๐€๐›๐๐ฎ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐š๐ก ๐๐ข๐ง ๐’๐ก๐š๐ฒ๐š๐ง

09/04/2024

๐ƒ๐จ๐ง'๐ญ ๐Š๐ง๐จ๐ฐ ๐“๐ก๐ž ๐๐ซ๐จ๐ฏ๐ž๐ง ๐“๐ข๐ฉ๐ฌ ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ ๐€๐ฆ๐š๐ณ๐จ๐ง ๐๐๐‚ ๐’๐ž๐š๐ซ๐œ๐ก ๐“๐ž๐ซ๐ฆ๐ฌ ๐Œ๐ข๐ ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง?

๐๐ž๐ฅ๐จ๐ฐ ๐š๐ซ๐ž ๐ญ๐ก๐ž ๐ฉ๐ซ๐จ๐ฏ๐ž๐ง ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ž๐ฉ๐ฌ ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ ๐’๐ž๐š๐ซ๐œ๐ก ๐“๐ž๐ซ๐ฆ๐ฌ ๐Œ๐ข๐ ๐ซ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง:

1. ๐†๐š๐ญ๐ก๐ž๐ซ ๐‘๐ž๐ฅ๐ž๐ฏ๐š๐ง๐ญ ๐ƒ๐š๐ญ๐š:
Download the Amazon Search Term Report for the Last 65 Days from Seller Central excluding the Last 2 Days.

2. ๐…๐ข๐ฅ๐ญ๐ž๐ซ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก ๐๐ซ๐ž๐œ๐ข๐ฌ๐ข๐จ๐ง:
Filter the Search Terms with (Greater Than or Equal To) >= 3 Orders. Don't go below than 3 Orders.

3. ๐‘๐ž๐Ÿ๐ข๐ง๐ž ๐Œ๐š๐ญ๐œ๐ก ๐“๐ฒ๐ฉ๐ž๐ฌ:
Remove Exact & ASIN Targeting from the Match Type column. Just keep the Phrase, Broad & Auto Targeting.

4. ๐…๐จ๐œ๐ฎ๐ฌ ๐จ๐ง ๐๐ซ๐จ๐Ÿ๐ข๐ญ๐š๐›๐ข๐ฅ๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ:
Now see only profitable Search Terms. Filter the Search Terms with ACOS

30/03/2024

๐–๐ก๐ข๐œ๐ก ๐€๐ซ๐ž ๐“๐ก๐ž ๐Œ๐จ๐ฌ๐ญ ๐ˆ๐ฆ๐ฉ๐จ๐ซ๐ญ๐š๐ง๐ญ ๐€๐ฆ๐š๐ณ๐จ๐ง ๐๐๐‚ ๐‘๐ž๐ฉ๐จ๐ซ๐ญ๐ฌ ๐ข๐ง ๐’๐ฉ๐จ๐ง๐ฌ๐จ๐ซ๐ž๐ ๐๐ซ๐จ๐๐ฎ๐œ๐ญ๐ฌ?

๐’๐ž๐š๐ซ๐œ๐ก ๐“๐ž๐ซ๐ฆ: This report includes Search Terms entered by shoppers that resulted in at least 1 Click.

๐’๐ž๐š๐ซ๐œ๐ก ๐“๐ž๐ซ๐ฆ ๐ˆ๐ฆ๐ฉ๐ซ๐ž๐ฌ๐ฌ๐ข๐จ๐ง ๐’๐ก๐š๐ซ๐ž: It shows for each ST, the % share & numeric rank of your impressions share out of the total impressions relative to other advertisers.

๐“๐š๐ซ๐ ๐ž๐ญ๐ข๐ง๐ : It provides insights into sales & performance for targets in all campaigns that receive at least 1 IMP.

๐€๐๐ฏ๐ž๐ซ๐ญ๐ข๐ฌ๐ž๐ ๐๐ซ๐จ๐๐ฎ๐œ๐ญ: This report provides insights into sales & performance for your Advertised ASINs in all campaigns that received at least 1 IMP.

๐๐ฅ๐š๐œ๐ž๐ฆ๐ž๐ง๐ญ: It provides visibility into the performance of a campaign at the top of Search compared to all other placements.

๐๐ฎ๐ซ๐œ๐ก๐š๐ฌ๐ž๐ ๐๐ซ๐จ๐๐ฎ๐œ๐ญ: It details the non-advertised ASINs a customer purchased after clicking your Ad.

These are the most important Amazon PPC Reports in SP & it is crucial to learn each of them to make data-driven decisions.

Regards,
Amazon PPC Manager
Abdullah Bin Shayan

29/03/2024

โœ…๐ƒ๐จ๐ง'๐ญ ๐–๐š๐ฌ๐ญ๐ž ๐˜๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐“๐ข๐ฆ๐ž ๐ข๐ง ๐†๐ฎ๐ž๐ฌ๐ฌ๐ข๐ง๐  & ๐Œ๐š๐ค๐ข๐ง๐  ๐ƒ๐ž๐œ๐ข๐ฌ๐ข๐จ๐ง๐ฌ ๐–๐ข๐ญ๐ก๐จ๐ฎ๐ญ ๐ƒ๐š๐ญ๐š.

Instead, start utilizing the Advertised Product Report.

โœ…๐–๐ก๐š๐ญ ๐ข๐ฌ ๐€๐๐ฏ๐ž๐ซ๐ญ๐ข๐ฌ๐ž๐ ๐๐ซ๐จ๐๐ฎ๐œ๐ญ ๐‘๐ž๐ฉ๐จ๐ซ๐ญ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐‡๐จ๐ฐ ๐“๐จ ๐”๐ญ๐ข๐ฅ๐ข๐ณ๐ž ๐ˆ๐ญ ๐„๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐ข๐ฏ๐ž๐ฅ๐ฒ?

It is one of the gold mine reports provided by Amazon for making the seller's life easier. It helps to make data-driven decisions for your all Advertised ASINs.

What You Will Get?

It provides you insights into sales and performance for your Advertised ASINs in all of the campaigns that received 1 IMP. Looks pleasant & yes it is. If you have a large catalog with 100+ SKUs so it makes your life simpler. You can easily review which ASINs are your Top Performers & which are non-performers. You can apply the 80/20 rule here.

It also helps you to identify the CTR, CVR, and ACOS for each individual Advertised ASIN inside the entire account. Not only this but you can also identify that either you are Advertising the right ASINs or not.

Let's say your Advertised ASIN monthly sales are $5000 but in "Other SKU Sales" it is $10000. This means you are not advertising the right ASINs. You need to dive in and see which of the variations is performing best & continue Advertising that only.

You can also identify the performing and nonperforming campaigns easily for each of the Advertised ASINs by playing with the Filters in this report.

Plus this report gives you an idea of which ASINs have opportunities & gaps for growth.

I hope you will get some clarity about this report. Download and play with the report now.

PS: Do You Want a FREE PPC Audit of Your Account? DM me & let's win it for free.

Regards,
Abdullah Bin Shayan
Amazon PPC Manager

๐ŸŽฏ๐–๐ก๐š๐ญ ๐€๐ซ๐ž ๐“๐ก๐ž ๐Œ๐š๐ฃ๐จ๐ซ ๐…๐š๐œ๐ญ๐จ๐ซ๐ฌ ๐ˆ๐ง๐ฏ๐จ๐ฅ๐ฏ๐ž ๐ˆ๐ง ๐€๐ฆ๐š๐ณ๐จ๐ง ๐๐ซ๐ข๐ฏ๐š๐ญ๐ž ๐‹๐š๐›๐ž๐ฅ ๐๐ซ๐จ๐๐ฎ๐œ๐ญ ๐Ž๐ฉ๐ญ๐ข๐ฆ๐ข๐ณ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง?๐ŸŽฏ๐‡๐ข ๐€๐ฆ๐š๐ณ๐จ๐ง ๐…๐๐€ ๐’๐ž๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ,โœ…Most sellers fo...
05/01/2024

๐ŸŽฏ๐–๐ก๐š๐ญ ๐€๐ซ๐ž ๐“๐ก๐ž ๐Œ๐š๐ฃ๐จ๐ซ ๐…๐š๐œ๐ญ๐จ๐ซ๐ฌ ๐ˆ๐ง๐ฏ๐จ๐ฅ๐ฏ๐ž ๐ˆ๐ง ๐€๐ฆ๐š๐ณ๐จ๐ง ๐๐ซ๐ข๐ฏ๐š๐ญ๐ž ๐‹๐š๐›๐ž๐ฅ ๐๐ซ๐จ๐๐ฎ๐œ๐ญ ๐Ž๐ฉ๐ญ๐ข๐ฆ๐ข๐ณ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง?

๐ŸŽฏ๐‡๐ข ๐€๐ฆ๐š๐ณ๐จ๐ง ๐…๐๐€ ๐’๐ž๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ž๐ซ๐ฌ,

โœ…Most sellers focus and think that Amazon product optimization is just a name to optimize PDP which includes Price Point, Title, Images, Bullet Points, A+ Content, and Brand Story but that is not completely right. To win the game, especially in Amazon it is crucial to understand the complete factors involved in your product optimization.

๐ŸŽฏ๐–๐ก๐š๐ญ ๐€๐ซ๐ž ๐“๐ก๐ž๐ฌ๐ž ๐…๐š๐œ๐ญ๐จ๐ซ๐ฌ?

โœ…๐๐ž๐ญ๐ญ๐ž๐ซ ๐ƒ๐ž๐ฌ๐ข๐ ๐ง ๐’๐ž๐ฅ๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง: If you donโ€™t know how to select the right design for a product in any niche so you are at a huge risk.

โœ…๐“๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐˜๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ ๐’๐ž๐ฅ๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐ž๐ ๐ƒ๐ž๐ฌ๐ข๐ ๐ง: If you are copying any best design already selling in your niche so you donโ€™t need to validate it. But in case where you generated a new design and going to introduce it in your niche first time so you need to validate it first through PickFu or any other site.

โœ…๐๐ž๐ญ๐ญ๐ž๐ซ ๐’๐จ๐ฎ๐ซ๐œ๐ข๐ง๐ : Better sourcing with good quality and more profit margins is very important too. Otherwise, you will never be able to set a competitive price and earn good profits.

โœ…๐‹๐ข๐ฌ๐ญ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐Ž๐ฉ๐ญ๐ข๐ฆ๐ข๐ณ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง: The last important factor is your product listing optimization which includes your (Price, MAIN image and other images, Title, Bullet Points, Brand Story, and A+ Content).

If you focus on these 04 factors before launching any product OR you wanna improve your existing launch so it will help you to win the game on Amazon.

Regards,

Amazon PPC Manager
Abdullah Bin Shayan

30/12/2023

๐ŸŽฏ๐…๐Ž๐”๐‘ ๐‡๐ˆ๐ƒ๐ƒ๐„๐ ๐–๐€๐˜๐’ ๐“๐Ž ๐๐Ž๐Ž๐’๐“ ๐˜๐Ž๐”๐‘ ๐€๐Œ๐€๐™๐Ž๐ ๐’๐€๐‹๐„๐’ & ๐‘๐€๐๐Š๐ˆ๐๐†:

If you donโ€™t know these unpopular ways to increase your sales and ranking on Amazon so it will be a huge opportunity to grab now.

โœ…๐‹๐จ๐ฌ๐ฌ ๐‹๐ž๐š๐๐ž๐ซ ๐๐ซ๐ข๐œ๐ข๐ง๐ : If you have multiple variations in your listing so Loss Leader pricing strategy is a gold mine for you. By following this strategy you can decrease the price of only 01 variation which is displayed in front of customers. This variation will be used to attract & entice customers to click on your product. For the rest of the variation, you may increase the pricing according to your choice. In this way, you can gain maximum traffic and earn huge profits on other variations.

โœ…๐Œ๐š๐ข๐ง ๐ˆ๐ฆ๐š๐ ๐ž ๐Ž๐ฉ๐ญ๐ข๐ฆ๐ข๐ณ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง: This is the method where you can show all of your color variations in your MAIN image. This is the most neglected method. It will eventually increase your CTR incredibly.

โœ…๐“๐ข๐ญ๐ฅ๐ž ๐‘๐ž๐š๐ฅ๐ฌ๐ญ๐š๐ญ๐ž: As you know Title has more importance in SEO & ranking KWs. If you have multiple variations in your product. Try to add different KWs in all Titles of your variations. In this way, you can take maximum benefit of the Title and utilize it by embedding more and more KWs.

โœ…๐“๐ข๐ญ๐ฅ๐ž ๐ƒ๐ž๐ง๐ฌ๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ: Title density means how many times any particular KW is repeating in different Titles of your competitors. It is available in Helium10. You can take advantage of it. You can prioritize ranking on those KWs having less Title Density. Add these KWs in your Title. In this way, you can easily rank on such types of KWs rather than those with higher Title Density.

Regards,
Amazon PPC Manager
Abdullah Bin Shayan

27/12/2023

๐ŸŽฏ๐–๐ก๐š๐ญ ๐“๐€๐‚๐Ž๐’ ๐ข๐ฌ ๐Œ๐จ๐ซ๐ž ๐ˆ๐ฆ๐ฉ๐จ๐ซ๐ญ๐š๐ง๐ญ ๐“๐ก๐š๐ง ๐€๐‚๐Ž๐’?

In Amazon PPC many focus on ACOS (Advertising Cost of Sales) instead focusing on TACOS (Total Advertising Cost of Sales) but in reality, TACOS has more importance over ACOS.

๐ŸŽฏ๐–๐ก๐ฒ ๐“๐€๐‚๐Ž๐’ ๐ข๐ฌ ๐Œ๐จ๐ซ๐ž ๐ˆ๐ฆ๐ฉ๐จ๐ซ๐ญ๐š๐ง๐ญ?

TACOS shows you the actual profitability of the product. Let's say your gross profit margins are 30% and your current TACOS is 10% so you are making 20% net profit from the product. Once your organic ranks start improving on the KWs then ultimately your TACOS gets down and down.

๐“๐ก๐ž ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ฅ๐š ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐“๐€๐‚๐Ž๐’:
TACOS = PPC Spend / Total Sales (Organic + PPC) x 100.

๐…๐จ๐ซ ๐„๐ฑ๐š๐ฆ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ž:
This month you spent $100 in PPC and you got $1000 in Total Sales. $300 from PPC and $700 organically.
Now, TACOS = $100 / $1000 x 100 = 10% TACOS

If your productโ€™s gross profit margins are 30% and your TACOS = 10% then your net profit will be 20%. ( 30% - 10% = 20% Net Profit). Net profit means the pure money you get after subtracting all the expenses.

๐’๐“๐€๐‘๐“ ๐…๐Ž๐‚๐”๐’๐ˆ๐๐† ๐Ž๐ ๐˜๐Ž๐”๐‘ ๐“๐€๐‚๐Ž๐’ ๐Œ๐Ž๐‘๐„ ๐ˆ๐๐’๐“๐„๐€๐ƒ ๐Ž๐… ๐€๐‚๐Ž๐’ ๐€๐๐ƒ ๐Œ๐Ž๐๐ˆ๐“๐Ž๐‘ ๐˜๐Ž๐”๐‘ ๐€๐‚๐“๐”๐€๐‹ ๐๐‘๐Ž๐…๐ˆ๐“๐€๐๐ˆ๐‹๐ˆ๐“๐˜ + ๐Ž๐‘๐†๐€๐๐ˆ๐‚ ๐‘๐€๐๐Š๐ˆ๐๐†.

Regards,
Amazon PPC Manager
Abdullah Bin Shayan

26/12/2023

๐ŸŽฏ๐“๐ก๐ž ๐ˆ๐ฆ๐ฉ๐จ๐ซ๐ญ๐š๐ง๐œ๐ž ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐“๐ซ๐š๐œ๐ค๐ข๐ง๐  ๐ƒ๐š๐ญ๐š ๐–๐ก๐ข๐ฅ๐ž ๐‘๐ฎ๐ง๐ง๐ข๐ง๐  ๐€๐ฆ๐š๐ณ๐จ๐ง ๐๐๐‚?

๐ŸŽฏ๐‡๐ข ๐€๐ฆ๐š๐ณ๐จ๐ง ๐‚๐จ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ,

โœ…The most neglected part of the Amazon Account Managers is the daily data tracking of each product. It is super important to track all the important KPIs of your products every day. If you are not tracking the data so you will never make the right decisions. Ultimately you will not reach the goals in terms of revenue and growth.

๐ŸŽฏ๐–๐ก๐ข๐œ๐ก ๐Œ๐ž๐ญ๐ซ๐ข๐œ๐ฌ ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐š ๐๐ซ๐จ๐๐ฎ๐œ๐ญ ๐€๐ซ๐ž ๐’๐ฎ๐ฉ๐ž๐ซ ๐ˆ๐ฆ๐ฉ๐จ๐ซ๐ญ๐š๐ง๐ญ ๐“๐จ ๐Œ๐จ๐ง๐ข๐ญ๐จ๐ซ ๐ƒ๐š๐ข๐ฅ๐ฒ?

โœ…PPC Spend
โœ…PPC Sales
โœ…Total Sales
โœ…% of Sales Coming from PPC
โœ…Total Units
โœ…Sessions
โœ…Cost Per Session
โœ…Unit Session Percentage (%)
โœ…CTR %
โœ…CPC
โœ…ACOS
โœ…TACOS
โœ…CPA
โœ…Daily P & L

๐Œ๐€๐Š๐„ ๐’๐”๐‘๐„ ๐“๐Ž ๐“๐‘๐€๐‚๐Š ๐„๐€๐‚๐‡ ๐Œ๐„๐“๐‘๐ˆ๐‚ ๐“๐Ž ๐Œ๐€๐Š๐„ ๐“๐‡๐„ ๐‘๐ˆ๐†๐‡๐“ ๐ƒ๐„๐‚๐ˆ๐’๐ˆ๐Ž๐๐’ ๐€๐๐ƒ ๐†๐„๐๐„๐‘๐€๐“๐„ ๐…๐‘๐”๐ˆ๐“๐…๐”๐‹ ๐‘๐„๐’๐”๐‹๐“๐’ ๐…๐Ž๐‘ ๐˜๐Ž๐”๐‘ ๐€๐Œ๐€๐™๐Ž๐ ๐๐”๐’๐ˆ๐๐„๐’๐’.

Regards,
Amazon PPC Manager
Abdullah Bin Shayan

25/12/2023

๐ŸŽฏHi AMAZON SELLERS !!

๐ŸŽฏWhat is CPA (Cost Per Acquisition) and How To Calculate Your CPA?

โœ…CPA is a very important KPI to monitor in Amazon PPC. You can make clear decisions by monitoring your CPA on all KWs of your product. It tells you how much cost you bear to attain a single order.

โœ…If your CPA is equal to the product's profit so you are at break-even. If it is below your profit so you are profitable but if your CPA exceeds the product's profit so you are bearing a loss.

๐ŸŽฏTHERE ARE TWO WAYS TO CALCULATE YOUR CPA.

โœ…Formula 01:
CPA = PPC Spend / No of Orders
If your
PPC Spend = $120
No of Orders = 10,
Then CPA = $12

โœ…Formula 02:
CPA = Click/Order ratio x CPC
If, your Click/Order ratio = 100 / 10 = 10
CPC = $1.2
This means after every 10 clicks your product is receiving 1 order. Then,
CPA = 10 x $1.2 = $12
Your CPA is $12.00
These are the very simple ways to calculate your CPA.

Regards,
Amazon PPC Manager
Abdullah Bin Shayan

23/12/2023

๐ŸŽฏAMAZON RANKING ALGORITHM:
๐ŸŽฏHi Amazon Community,
๐ŸŽฏDo You Know About Amazon's Ranking Algorithm & How Amazon Ranking Is Scored?

๐ŸŽฏIt is very important to understand.
๐ŸŽฏAmazon Ranking Algorithm is dependent on:

โœ…CTR
โœ…CVR
โœ…Revenue
โœ…Relevancy

Here,

โœ…CTR is (Sessions / Impressions) and CVR is (Total Unit Sold / Sessions).
โœ…Revenue: Revenue generated through specific keywords and Roots.
โœ…Relevancy: Here the relevancy is measured by your keywords too. How much it is relevant to your product? The KW's effectiveness will be determined by your CTR and CVR performance.
โœ…Ultimately if your CTR and CVR are performing best on any KW and that KW is available in your listing content or the ROOT word is embedded in your listing so your rank will improve on that KW day by day.

๐ŸŽฏWhat are your concerns? Comment down below.

Regards,
Amazon PPC Manager
Abdullah Bin Shayan.

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