ICU Digital Marketing

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Ways to Respond to Negative ReviewsHow you respond to a bad review is more important than what the review says. Remain c...
02/25/2022

Ways to Respond to Negative Reviews

How you respond to a bad review is more important than what the review says. Remain calm, professional and polite. Other potential customers are watching and will judge you how you respond.

Acknowledge the issue and apologize for how the customer felt. By apologizing, you’re showing that you care about your customers. You value your customers, and you appreciate their business. Even if it wasn’t your mistake, it doesn’t hurt to say that you feel sorry for the misunderstanding or bad experience.

And of course, admit if there was a mistake on your part. Turn it around by fixing it and offering something for free to make up for it.

How do you deal with negative reviews? Let me know.

You can also reach out to me at [email protected].

Know Your Customers' Lifetime ValueCustomer Lifetime Value or ‘CLV’ is a metric that measures the dollar spend of a cust...
12/03/2021

Know Your Customers' Lifetime Value

Customer Lifetime Value or ‘CLV’ is a metric that measures the dollar spend of a customer over a set period of time. Looking at customers who spend more money over a period over customers who spend less can show you fascinating insights. This can create opportunities to look at your marketing efforts, see what type of segments to target, and see where your campaigns may have fallen short. CLV can change the way you look at acquiring customers.

Are you ready to learn how to measure your Customer Lifetime Value and take action? Contact me at [email protected] to learn more.

These are the New Website Trends. Are You Ready for 2019? The past couple of years has given us a lot of changes to the ...
09/27/2021

These are the New Website Trends. Are You Ready for 2019?

The past couple of years has given us a lot of changes to the way websites are used by visitors.

Website design has changed to accommodate and make life easier for a visitor. Mobile design has started to change and redesign the way we see websites. Performance and how fast your website loads for your visitors, is a very important thing in the fast-paced world we now live in. If a page takes longer than 8 seconds to load, most users assume the page is not working, and quickly leave.

With mobile technology gaining more popularity, and more ease of use, users are looking for designs that are easy to see, explore, and navigate. Nothing turns off a user quicker than a poorly designed website that they can’t see, or use the menus on. Your website should not only be easy to navigate, but it should also have appealing and easy to see design elements that users love.

Would you like to take advantage of the latest design trends, and have your website fully optimized for mobile devices?

Email us today at [email protected] and we can take a look, and help you bring your website up to speed.

Why Customer Reviews are Vital for Your BusinessOnline reviews are crucial to managing your reputation, gaining trust an...
09/27/2021

Why Customer Reviews are Vital for Your Business

Online reviews are crucial to managing your reputation, gaining trust and building confidence. Trust is a key element to gaining and maintaining your customers for life.

• 74% of consumers say that positive reviews make them trust a local business more
• 84% of people trust online reviews as much as a personal recommendation

Your potential customers are now checking everything that other people are saying about your products or services before buying!

So moving forward, always provide a good experience, earn those well-deserved reviews, and see more repeat and new sales coming to your business!

Contact us at [email protected] to learn more how to acquire and manage reviews.

What are customer acquisition costs?Customer acquisition costs are measured by dividing your total marketing/sales spend...
09/26/2021

What are customer acquisition costs?

Customer acquisition costs are measured by dividing your total marketing/sales spend during a set period, or a particular promotion, divided by the number of new customers who became buyers.
So, if your total spend was $500 and that resulted in 5 new customers then your customer acquisition cost (CAC) is $100 per new customer. Of course, all successful businesses know their CAC. Do you?

Before you start your next promotional drive, you may wish to measure the CAC on your last promotion. You may be surprised, or… worried!

Luckily promotional activity on the web can be accurately measured. That allows you to see what works and what is a waste of time and money. Interested in knowing more?

Find out what your online competitors are doing!Is it really possible to know how and why your competitor is doing so we...
09/26/2021

Find out what your online competitors are doing!

Is it really possible to know how and why your competitor is doing so well?

Yes, it is! If you could find out exactly what keywords are working for your competitors, would you be interested? If they are outranking your website on natural searches or beating you by using better ads then now is your chance to fight back! Check these links out:

http://keywordeye.co.uk
https://www.spyfu.com/
https://keywordspy.com
https://semrush.com

Visit our website https://www.icumarketplace.com.

Your Brand Should NOT only Speak. It Should also Listen and Respond.Is your brand into monologues in social media?It sho...
09/25/2021

Your Brand Should NOT only Speak. It Should also Listen and Respond.

Is your brand into monologues in social media?

It should NOT be that way. You should take the time to listen and respond to your audience. A two-way conversation helps you connect your brand with potential and existing customers on a human level.

Conversations give your brand a personality attracting more potential customers.

So what do you think? What’s your brand’s personality? Have you engaged your followers in a conversation lately? Let me know.

Johnny Murray
https://www.icumarketplace.com

Address

West Palm Beach, FL
33401

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